Twitter

Team

Our team is characterized by manifold expert knowledge in our areas of work, analytical skills, high commitment, political experiences, concise and cooperative work.

Barbara Gschrey, General Manager
b.gschrey@oekorecherche.de

Dr. Winfried Schwarz, Founder
w.schwarz@oekorecherche.de

Dr. David Behringer
d.behringer@oekorecherche.de

Dr. Felix Heydel
f.heydel@oekorecherche.de

Julia Kleinschmidt
j.kleinschmidt@oekorecherche.de

Kristina Warncke
k.warncke@oekorecherche.de

We have work experiences in Germany, Europe and internationally.

Fluent language skills in German, English, French, Japanese and Spanish are present in our team.

We are committed to provide professional training to our experts on a regular basis in all areas of our work.